WHEN:
Los Angeles: Sunday, November 18 at 5PM PDT Denver: Sunday, November 18 at 6PM MDT New York: Sunday, November 18 at 8PM EDT London: Monday, November 19 at 1AM GMT Singapore: Monday, November 19 at 9AM SGT Sydney: Monday, November 19 at 12PM AEST Click "Confirm My Seat" above to register.

presented by

Minesh Bhindi
Wealth Manager
Property Profits For Life LLC

At the masterclass, you'll discover:
  • How to Buy PRIME Real Estate the new way, get 4% guaranteed net yield, plus a 12% to 26.4% income! - What’s the net yield on your property portfolio right now?
  • How to avoid the 30 Pitfalls and Mistakes of traditional real estate ownership that cause pain and destruction in the lives of all Real Estate investors! - How many times have you thought “screw Real Estate!” you don’t have to feel like that when you avoid these pitfalls.
  • How to generate an income of $16,000 to $30,000 per year on every $100,000 you have invested in Real Estate! - The average yield on Prime Real Estate is 0.65% per YEAR, with this strategy, you’ll be making 16% to 30% per year, net of costs!
  • How I manage a fully diversified real estate portfolio from my iPhone with instant liquidity whenever I want it! - Investing isn’t meant to be hard and with the tools you learn on this masterclass, you’ll have profit and lifestyle.

Hi, I'm Minesh Bhindi and since 2005 I've been quietly helping busy professionals, small business owners and retired investors in 46 countries continue to grow their wealth by boosting their ROI from an average 0%-5% per annum to 12%-26.4% PER YEAR...

All the while profiting big from the safest assets on earth.

How?

Get registered and I'm looking forward to sharing this strategy with you...

Talk soon,

Minesh Bhindi
Wealth Manager
for Property Profits For Life LLC

These advanced workshops are always high in demand, get your place now:

Confirm My Seat